Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

39 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Alissa was great and very thorough. VERY happy with my appointment. Will recommend!
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff was very friendly, the office was super clean and Dr. Lamoureux prescribed exactly what I needed to help clear up my acne!
Allie D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Friendly, professional, attention to detail
Caterina F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Lamoureux was wonderful! She was professional , thorough and very gentle. She listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. I would highly recommend her!! Great office too!
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/09/19
This place was exceptional!!! I have never been to a medical office that was so clean, modern, and inviting. All of the staff were very presentable, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.
Denis L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Lamoureux was extremely professional, friendly, and thorough, and provided me with several solutions and recommendations. I highly recommend her.
Jessica I.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Lamoureux and the team are all very helpful and honest when discussing different treatments for you, answer every question and make sure your comfortable during treatments. Everyone is friendly and the aesthetics of the office are great! Happy to have found a great local dermatologist!
Rick H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent experience. proper diagnosis 1st visit treatment worked perfectly... skin issue gone within a couple weeks! Thank you Alissa!
NICOLE L.
Submitted 05/06/19
It is always a pleasure coming to Skin Derm. It is a well put together office. Everyone is friendly and well educated in their dermatology knowledge. Dr. Lamoureux is very genuine and cares about her patient's experiences!
Chiara F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great experience, very nice and caring! Problem solved, satisfied 100%!
Donna .
Submitted 05/05/19
Went for an annual skin check. Did not have to wait long at all. The doctor was thorough, removed some skin tags, sent one out for a biopsy, and got back to me within two days with the results.
Steve P.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Lamoureux was very professional addressing all of my issues. Very confident and empathetic. Left her office knowing I was very satisfied. Have recommended her to several friends and family after my visit confident and empathetic
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. L is amazing... she takes her time explaining and answers any questions you may have. I always have an amazing experience when I go to Skin dermatology!
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Just a note to thank everyone at Skin Dermatology! Your courtesy and professionalism was greatly appreciated by my daughter and I. The experience was great and the results were greater!
Jane G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very caring and felt Dr. Lamouteux was truly interested in my problem.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/17/19
The team at Skin Dermatology is great!
Lana F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very good
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Lamoureux and her staff create a welcoming environment in a beautiful facility. I have received both surgical and cosmetic services from Dr. Lamoureux and have been highly satisfied with the results of my treatment along with the level of care provided. Dr. Lamoureux personally followed up with me after each treatment to ensure I was doing well and has always treated me like a VIP client.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Lamoureux is very nice.