Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

111 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Beautiful and inviting office. Dr Lamoureux is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Highly recommendable.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was impressed by the prompt and professional service I received. I felt I was in very good hands. Results were delivered to me in good time and treatment was rendered appropriately.
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 02/07/20
From the moment you enter Dr. Lamoureux's office you feel a calm wash over you with the restful ocean like atmosphere. Dr. Lamoureux is highly professional and knowledgeable in her field. I feel confident in the guidance she has given me.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Lamoureaux Took the time with me on my first visit with her, and easily explained the results of a small skin biopsy that was done, also answered my questions about appropriate sunblocks for the skin , first time visit very positive
Tracy K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent office from front desk to Dr Lamoureux!!!.. My daughter needed a complete mole check- the ones I thought were worrisome were fine and the Dr did a biopsy on one I never even saw!!.. go get checked!. Shes so smart, caring and professional! We will be back for sure!!!
Alynne O.
Submitted 01/26/20
Friendly staff and the Doctor is Knowledgeable and attentive. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
John G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Last week I met Dr. Lamoureux as a new patient. She quickly diagnosed my skin issue and prescribed two medications. Both of those meds worked well on my condition and I am pleased with the results. She was very professional and listened to my concerns and addressed them with care and concern. Thank you!
Azad C.
Submitted 01/22/20
This was my first time visiting Dr. Lamoureux. The office waiting room is modern and comfortable, the receptionist was very pleasant and professional. I was seen by the doctor promptly at my scheduled time. I was scheduled for an annual screening and the doctor was thorough and informative during the visit. She suggested we do a biopsy on a suspicious area as a precaution. This was done painlessly. She promptly contacted me with the biopsy results within 4 days as she had promised.
Matt L.
Submitted 01/22/20
I've been very grateful for the care I've received from Dr. Lamoureux and her staff. Most important to me, Dr. Lamoureux really listens -then thinks "outside" the box so many physicians, particularly surgeons, seem to function in. Her listening and considering many potential causes of the conditions I've experienced has resulted in Dr. Lamoureux being able to suggest several treatments that have provided some real relief, and I'm very appreciative.
Pat D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Wonderful staff, great physician, beautiful surroundings and very happy with results. A very complete experience.
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Lamoureux was pleasant, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Lamoureux to friends and family.
Tom G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Clean and professional. Dr Lamoureux is an exceptional talent. My experience and results were outstanding. I highly recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was concerned about a changing spot on my face. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and the visit was professional and thorough and the issue was addressed immediately. The follow up call was prompt and informative. I look forward to continuing my care with Dr. Lamoureux.
Tim H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Thorough first visit. Plenty of time for questions. Pleasant surroundings.
Wendy T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent! Dr. Lamoureux is terrific; so thorough and knowledgeable. And, a beautiful facility!
Alycia K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Lamoureux is very attentive! Very pleased with my experience.
Betsy D.
Submitted 12/14/19
I found the office to be beyond expectations. From the attractive decor to the ease of scheduling an appointment, to the efficiency of the staff and variety of services offered, I am very pleased to be a new patient of Dr. Lamoureux.
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/05/19
I called today for an appointment and they were able to fit me in. Dr. Alissa Lamoureux was very knowledgeable and thorough. The staff was awesome. This place is more like a spa. Very soothing and relaxing. Highly recommend SKIN Dermatology for all your needs.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The building is pristine and looks professional. Dr. L is so amazing at what she does and is able to come up with the best plan for you!