Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

60 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane B.
Submitted 08/21/19
A very pleasant experience. The office itself is lovely, clean and fresh. The staff is polite yet attentive. I felt listened to by all.
Kymberly M.
Submitted 08/20/19
It was great! I got a lot of much needed information.
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had a great first experience with Dr.Lamoureux.
Claire B.
Submitted 08/12/19
My visit to Dr. Lamoureux was very successful and professional.
Christine M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Lamoureux was very professional but when she was describing my skin she would use professional names and did not tell me if there was anything I could use on my skin to rid me of these bumps. Plus having a medical assistant in the room with us, made me feel somewhat uncomfortable and leary of asking questions about my skin and what she meant about the terms that she used.
Fran P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very satisfied with the high level of care, kindness, thoughtfulness and follow up. Thank you
David D.
Submitted 08/03/19
My first visit was very satisfying. No waiting, very professional, and pleasant. Very thorough and everything was explained. Highly recommended for a satisfying experience
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Lamoureux and her staff do a nice job to keep you comfortable during procedures. She is highly knowledgeable and considers your concerns when deciding on the proper steps to take in moving towards obtaining the type of results you are looking for.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/27/19
The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and welcoming. They make a point to know you as a person, not just a patient. Dr. Alissa Lamoureux is kind, patient, and a wealth of knowledge. She will take the time to answer all of your questions and never make you feel rushed. Mary at the reception, always has a smile and she will help break some of the information down into laymen’s terms while she schedules your next appointment. It’s a great office.
Bethany K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Lamoureux made me feel so comfortable even when getting a painful procedure!
Erica M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Beautiful office and great care -- happy to have found this office!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/19/19
It was very easy to book an appointment and the office is right in the center of Shrewsbury. I loved the patient portal and kiosk and not having to fill out any paper forms. Dr. Lamoreaux was very thorough and reassuring about my concerns. I’m also happy to see that they offer aesthetic Carr as well. Will definitely return!
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great results, no rush through visit and very informative! Thank you
Marwa A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love coming in to see Dr. Lamoureux--great listener and will give you the best treatment.
Joyce L.
Submitted 06/16/19
Friendly staff, inviting environment
Nicholas K.
Submitted 06/15/19
It's been only few days since I saw Dr. Allisa but results of her descriptions are beginning to show.
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very helpful saw results after one day of following her advice
Vidya S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Answered all my questions. Would recommend this Doctor.
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Skin Dermatology is amazing! Great staff and Dr. Lamoureux is just the best. I couldn't be more happy with the results. Thank you!
Darnia C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very welcoming office staff and doctor. Felt comfortable discussing issues with physician. Left office feeling happy that my concerns were addressed...and I had a good treatment plan to follow. Thank you Dr.Lamoureux...looking forward to seeing results!