Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

60 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thank you for working around my schedule to provide your expert advice and opinion. As a male, I often encounter in grown hairs from shaving, but never thought to seek advice in the past. This experience was very comfortable and informative and would suggest anyone with questions should seek Skin Dermatology out.
Nick P.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease throughout the entire process, which for a first time patient was important for me. The office and exam rooms were also very nice and well appointed. Best of all I saw great results. I highly recommend Dr. Lamoureux for any of your dermatology needs.
Adele L.
Submitted 10/16/19
On time , Very professional and friendly. Clean bright environment.
Angelica C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional and excellent.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent, great staff, awesome new office. Dr Alissa was very professional and very caring. Helped me with my problem. Been to other places with long wait times. Fast service and totally great patient concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Alissa for all your dermatological needs. Great Doctor!!!
Maria T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
Heather V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Quick, informative, painless
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was taken on time. Dr and staff very informative and friendly
Nicholas K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
Jason P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Lamoureux is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Patrciia M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Office was a pleasure to visit. Very caring staff and Dr Lamoureux was wonderful
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
I went in for a much needed (and overdue) signature facial and derma-planing. I left feeling great and rejuvenated. I will be back in 4 weeks!
David C.
Submitted 09/17/19
First time with Dr. Alissa Lamoureux was a very good experience. Very thorough and professional. Very clean office. On time which is ALWAYS important to me.
Greta M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I absolutely love Dr Lamoureaux and her team and have already recommended her and her practice to many friends and family.
Melissa O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Lameroux is very patient, thoughtful and consultative. Very much appreciate her experience and friendly staff. She is also very responsive and cares about her patients. Highly recommend!!
Martha O.
Submitted 09/16/19
My recent facial was the best one I have ever had. Better then any of the spa’s in the Worcester area. Brenna Ronaldo did a superb job and I’ve already booked my next facial with her.
Grace D.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit with Dr Lamoureux was great. Scheduling my appointment was easy and I was seen as soon as I arrived at the office. Dr. Lamoureux was professional, thorough, attentive, and friendly. I’m very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend.
Gauri S.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have been taking my daughter to Skin derm for her acne treatment and I have been very happy with the experience . The clinic is very impressive with it’s almost spa like atmosphere . Though we haven’t had any skin procedures , I can only say that the premises and visiting rooms were very clean and hygienic . So I wouldn’t mind having a procedure done here . Dr Lamoureux has been very informative and has guided us very well in our treatment plan . She listens and answers all your questions and we have been quite happy with the treatment so far . We will continue to visit Skin derm and will definitely recommend it .
Donald P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Quick appointments and very professional. They all listened my symptoms and provided proper testing. We will continue to use Dr. Lamoureux for all our dermatology needs!
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Highly recommend! Solved my adult acne within six months. Improvements within one month. Informative and helpful!