Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Shrewsbury, MA

29 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 06/19/19
It was very easy to book an appointment and the office is right in the center of Shrewsbury. I loved the patient portal and kiosk and not having to fill out any paper forms. Dr. Lamoreaux was very thorough and reassuring about my concerns. I’m also happy to see that they offer aesthetic Carr as well. Will definitely return!
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great results, no rush through visit and very informative! Thank you
Marwa A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love coming in to see Dr. Lamoureux--great listener and will give you the best treatment.
Joyce L.
Submitted 06/16/19
Friendly staff, inviting environment
Nicholas K.
Submitted 06/15/19
It's been only few days since I saw Dr. Allisa but results of her descriptions are beginning to show.
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very helpful saw results after one day of following her advice
Vidya S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Answered all my questions. Would recommend this Doctor.
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Skin Dermatology is amazing! Great staff and Dr. Lamoureux is just the best. I couldn't be more happy with the results. Thank you!
Darnia C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very welcoming office staff and doctor. Felt comfortable discussing issues with physician. Left office feeling happy that my concerns were addressed...and I had a good treatment plan to follow. Thank you Dr.Lamoureux...looking forward to seeing results!
Carol D.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent care by Dr. Lamoureux and her team!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Alissa was great and very thorough. VERY happy with my appointment. Will recommend!
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff was very friendly, the office was super clean and Dr. Lamoureux prescribed exactly what I needed to help clear up my acne!
Allie D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Friendly, professional, attention to detail
Caterina F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Lamoureux was wonderful! She was professional , thorough and very gentle. She listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. I would highly recommend her!! Great office too!
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/09/19
This place was exceptional!!! I have never been to a medical office that was so clean, modern, and inviting. All of the staff were very presentable, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.
Denis L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Lamoureux was extremely professional, friendly, and thorough, and provided me with several solutions and recommendations. I highly recommend her.
Jessica I.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Lamoureux and the team are all very helpful and honest when discussing different treatments for you, answer every question and make sure your comfortable during treatments. Everyone is friendly and the aesthetics of the office are great! Happy to have found a great local dermatologist!
Rick H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent experience. proper diagnosis 1st visit treatment worked perfectly... skin issue gone within a couple weeks! Thank you Alissa!
NICOLE L.
Submitted 05/06/19
It is always a pleasure coming to Skin Derm. It is a well put together office. Everyone is friendly and well educated in their dermatology knowledge. Dr. Lamoureux is very genuine and cares about her patient's experiences!
Chiara F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great experience, very nice and caring! Problem solved, satisfied 100%!