Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

110 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I certainly appreciate Dr. Lamoureux’s excellent friendly and entirely professional approach to caring for her patients. She has been a big help through some tough times. I feel so fortunate to have found her!
Amy K.
Submitted 06/01/20
We talked through my issues and specific needs and left with a treatment plan based on my needs. I had a great experience.
Charles G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very happy with interaction with the doctor.
Yanilda G.
Submitted 05/19/20
All my questions were answered. Everything went well.
Lena R.
Submitted 03/30/20
It was a very thorough exam. I'm glad I went to see her.
Emily C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Kind staff!
Dennis G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Had a very good visit Dr Lamoureux took a growth off my back and a biopsy of a mole off my back prescribed a antibiotic for healing they both healed with no problem. I would definitely use her again without hesitation
Regina B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very pleasant and welcoming office. They were more than happy to meet our needs. And they Did! It was lovely to meet the staff and Doctor.
Nance L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Lamoureux is very professional, articulate, punctual and informative. I was very pleased and would highly recommend her.
Paul F.
Submitted 03/24/20
I go twice a year for skin checks and have had 1 laser fix of a skin issue and every visit is handled professionally and with compassion.
Charlotte E.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Lamoureux has a great bedside manner, is reassuring about skin health and practical. The staff is also efficient, everything is clean. Great practice!
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/23/20
the office is beautiful. friendly staff. Dr. L is professional and caring and thorough. so glad to have her here in shrewsbury.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very nice practice,look forward to seeing the staff at future appointments.
Brianne W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Wonderful
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Doctor Alissa was very personal, thorough and knowledgable. I had a body check and she and Amy made it as comfortable as possible. Im really happy I went! She's good! I like the vibe and the office is gorgeous. I will refer friends and family.
Joseph N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Lamoureux and her entire professional Skin Dermatology team family: Michael, Abby, Daniela, Brenna and Niki are the BEST! They’re an on-going warm, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, caring, compassionate, concerned for my well-being team of medical skin experts who always go above and beyond to make you feel right at home as part of their amazing family with great refreshing beverages such as Polar Soda Seltzer Water. Since October 2019 I experienced an on-going "red-eye-like" level-10-pain issue of a pyogenic granuloma on my right-hand ring finger. This is a relatively common, reactive proliferation of capillary blood vessels. It presents as a shiny red lump with a raspberry-like or minced meat-like surface that was hanging off my finger. Although they are benign, pyogenic granulomas can cause discomfort and profuse bleeding and I did bleed on and off with much discomfort. My wife for life Trish called a few places and thankfully she found the right solution as the first solution with Skin Dermatology! With just 2 visits on 2/7/2020 and 2/24/2020 Dr. Lamoureux fixed my finger with no more bleeding, no more pain with benign lab test. On 2/7/2020 after the 1st procedure, Abby held on tight to my finger to stop the bleeding for nearly 25 minutes and on 2/24/2020 Dr. Lamoureux’s final procedure fixed everything! Thank you, Christ Jesus, for directing my paths to Dr. Lamoureux and her amazing Skin Dermatology Team Family for helping me to heal and to feel normal again! We Do Recommend Dr. Lamoureux and Skin Dermatology to all our family, friends, neighbors and everyone! – Happy Patient with my Wife for Life – Joseph G. and Patricia M. Neeland:0)(o;
Brenda D.
Submitted 02/26/20
I felt the staff and the atmsphere was very pleasant. I was taken very quickly and did not have to wait long. Very good experience!
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was outstanding, there was no rush, I got all questions answered
William D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Lamoureux and her staff were courteous, professional and extremely thorough during my entire appointment. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Darlene B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Beautiful and inviting office. Dr Lamoureux is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Highly recommendable.