Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

73 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie P.
Submitted 12/05/19
I called today for an appointment and they were able to fit me in. Dr. Alissa Lamoureux was very knowledgeable and thorough. The staff was awesome. This place is more like a spa. Very soothing and relaxing. Highly recommend SKIN Dermatology for all your needs.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The building is pristine and looks professional. Dr. L is so amazing at what she does and is able to come up with the best plan for you!
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly staff
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/01/19
.
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/26/19
terrific experience! wonderful office staff, so friendly & helpful. Dr. Lamoureux is terrific, very experienced. spends a lot of time with you. My entire family has been to see her!!
Bruce A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very nice and competent doctor and staff.
David R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Induction forms on Ipad were tedious. It showed a Spouse line even though I selected divorced at the beginning.
Pat C.
Submitted 11/13/19
She made you feel very comfortable and caring
Tracy G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Not only did they take care of some spots that didn't look good. But I got the best facial I have had in years! Can't wait to go back!
Joan V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Highly professional facility, from the front desk to the patient assistant and then to Dr. Lamoureux. The whole experience was pleasant and efficient from start to finish.
Gabriel B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Awesome and beautiful place! They were quick to see me and very kind
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was very nice and the staff was very professional. Had a great experience at your office.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/21/19
As a physician, I was very impressed by the skill and professionalism that I received with my treatment. Dr. Lamoureux is by far an excellent physician, very caring, detailed in her diagnostic abilities. The staff are wonderful. The office is beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Lamoureus for your dermatological needs.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thank you for working around my schedule to provide your expert advice and opinion. As a male, I often encounter in grown hairs from shaving, but never thought to seek advice in the past. This experience was very comfortable and informative and would suggest anyone with questions should seek Skin Dermatology out.
Nick P.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease throughout the entire process, which for a first time patient was important for me. The office and exam rooms were also very nice and well appointed. Best of all I saw great results. I highly recommend Dr. Lamoureux for any of your dermatology needs.
Adele L.
Submitted 10/16/19
On time , Very professional and friendly. Clean bright environment.
Angelica C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional and excellent.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent, great staff, awesome new office. Dr Alissa was very professional and very caring. Helped me with my problem. Been to other places with long wait times. Fast service and totally great patient concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Alissa for all your dermatological needs. Great Doctor!!!
Maria T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
Heather V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Quick, informative, painless