Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Shrewsbury, MA

129 total reviews

Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy F.
Submitted 12/18/20
I am impressed with Dr Lamoureux and how she takes the time to listen and answers any questions you may have.
Mary N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Wonderful. Excellent Dr and staff.
Dimitrios V.
Submitted 11/23/20
The nurses were cordial and prompt. The doctor was on time, to the point with clarity and sincerity. Resolved all issues .
Jeremy H.
Submitted 11/14/20
I am grateful the staff was able to squeeze me in. They're all super kind and professional.
Tammy M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very relaxing atmosphere.Dr.Lamoureuxland her staff are so kind
Steven B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent, efficient and courteous experience from the time that I entered the building right through the exam. Very good communications as to my condition and course of treatment and follow-up.
Jean D.
Submitted 09/29/20
As a new patient to Dr Lamoureux, I was seen the day after I called for an appointment. Her office is immaculate, modern, bright and delightful. Seen by her almost immediately, she was an active listener and pursued each detail of my issue. I was not rushed and she explored several possible paths to allow me further information for her to analyze. Her attention to detail was exceptional. I was highly satisfied with the office procedure, her approach to the problem and her resolution. I highly recommend her.
Lalithkumar B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great experience
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/11/20
The entire staff was professional & friendly!! I have already referred my friends.
Shane C.
Submitted 09/10/20
They were very professional and kind and Dr Lamoreaux was awesome
Cesar P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent care in every single visit and impressive knowledge from Dr. Lamoureux. Always addresses all my concerns and I have gotten great results from all my ailments with her treatments.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great experience from beginning to end. Friendly, on time very informative
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very nice attention! Professional!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/21/20
The Doctor is very good at what she does. I have my kids going there now
Jason P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Lamoureux and her team are both professional and friendly. If you are looking for a new dermatologist, look no further!
Shirelle P.
Submitted 08/07/20
I couldn't be happier with Skinderm! Exceptional warm and professional service of the staff. Brenna is absolutely fabulous, have high attention to detail and super friendly. Dr Lamoureux is truly caring and really helped me to treat and clear the unusual skin disorder I have . The clinic is clean, estheticly pleasing and equipped with brand new technology instrumentation.
Elaine H.
Submitted 07/25/20
Entire staff is gracious and friendly, everything is done efficiently, always happy with outcome!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Prior to entering the building I was very impressed with all the precautions the office took to insure my safety. Once inside, everything was spotless and each person I encountered wore masks, plastic shields and appropriate coverings. I felt very comfortable and wouldn’t hesitate to return.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Efficient and caring. I hope this practice will be here for a long time!
Jane G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I certainly appreciate Dr. Lamoureux’s excellent friendly and entirely professional approach to caring for her patients. She has been a big help through some tough times. I feel so fortunate to have found her!